2020-2021 Board of Directors

The 2020-2021 Board of Directors! Pictured: Fran Marcou, Immediate Past President, Keith Dennen, President, Michael Grubbs, Club Treasurer, Oliver Barry, Secretary, Michele Owens, President Elect, Marilyn Van Order, Director, Keith Gunter, Director, Nancy Myers, Director, Joey Montalbano, Foundation Treasurer, Gunny Hendley, Sargeant-at-Arms and Kim Kim, Executive Secretary. Not Pictured: Troy M. Smith, Director and Duffy White, Director.